Meet Our Staff

Management and Administration

Jeff England

Jeff England

OWNER
Brandi England

Brandi England

CONTROLLER

brandi@jeffengland.net
Randa Wooten

Randa Wooten

A/P & H/R

randa@jeffengland.net
Kelsey Giddens

Kelsey Giddens

TITLE CLERK

kelsey@jeffengland.net

Sales Department

Greg Jackson

Greg Jackson

AUTO SALES MANAGER

greg@jeffengland.net
Mike Eisler

Mike Eisler

RV SALES MANAGER

mike@jeffengland.net
Teracia Rice

Teracia Rice

F&I DIRECTOR

teracia@jeffengland.net
Jerry Lonon

Jerry Lonon

AUTO SALES

jerry@jeffengland.net
Charlie Terry

Charlie Terry

RV SALES

charlie@jeffengland.net
Steve Graeve

Steve Graeve

RV SALES

steve@jeffengland.net
Ed Gentry

Ed Gentry

RV SALES

ed@jeffengland.net
Mike Ashton

Mike Ashton

AUTO SALES

mashton@jeffengland.net
Johnny B

Johnny B

AUTO SALES

johnnyb@jeffengland.net
Keith Ledwig

Keith Ledwig

AUTO SALES

keith@jeffengland.net

Service & Accessories Department

Doug Giddens

Doug Giddens

TRUCK ACCESSORY MANAGER

doug@jeffengland.net
Richard White

Richard White

SERVICE MANAGER

rwhite@jeffengland.net
Kevin Maxwell

Kevin Maxwell

SHOP FOREMAN

kevin@jeffengland.net